Some people think the government should support artists like painters, musicians, and poets, while others believe this wastes money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Supporting people who are interested in artificial things by the government is a considerable opinion for some people. On the contrary, others are against this purpose because they think it wastes money. It is supported because supporters think art is required for improvement. I believe that art is important as as other things which are encouraged by the government. To begin with, the most essential reason for the against is they do not define art as an activator of progress. To clarify, spending on art should be spent on subjects which directly affect improvement due to their thoughts. To sum extent, it is a considerable offer because they prefer education or social helps instead of unnecessary ones such as painting or poetry. However, according to the my belief it should not be seen as a waste of money. This is partly due to the correlation between artificial improvement levels and countries' development levels. For example countries which have a high amount of reputation in sciences and welfare generally have a see of people who are extremely high-quality artists. On the other hand, some people want artists to be encouraged by the state because of their key roles in society and essential disciplines. Obviously they have been thinking arts have been connected with science. According to their perspective art can be used for science like Da Vince did. From my aspect it is a sound idea because there are a lot of examples of using art in science,especially in the Renaissance. In light of examples that happened in Renaissance other developments can not be thought without the effects of art. In conclusion, despite the fact that some individuals think the government should help artists others disagree with that aim. Spending taxes in order to art means wasted money. Thus they do not accept it might have benefits. In my estimation they are wrong because science is not only key for improvement but also arts play crucial roles.