Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most experiences in our lives that seemed difficult at the time become valuable lessons for the future. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the beggining, I would like to say, that I agree with this statement excluding some ponts. First of all, as vise man said: " time cures". We do fell badly and tend to have a lot of stess, when something is going wrong or we have to adjust some effrort to achieve results. But after some time the person usually forgives the troubles he passed through and everything seems normal to him. I can say, it`s in human`s nature not to remember all stressfull situation, otherwise you can lose your mind. Your brain produces adrenaline in stresfull siutaution situations station, so you can act quickly and reduce any pain. But it`s calming you down by throwing endofrines to your body, when everything is ok. I can remember one situation, which happened to me, when I was studing a new subject and we had a student`s group to work on a project. We had constant debates about everything, everybody had their own opinion how to do the project, we were working 24/7 beacuse we did a lot of mistakes and had no experience. It was extremly hard both phisically and mentaly to do the project in time and get it done well. Now more than 2 years passed and I almost forgot how hard it was. I do remember some negative things, but now everything looks not so important and difficult to make. However we can`t tell, that every critical situation that happened to us, can become valuable lessons for the future. Hard illness, loss of the relative or friend can seriosly affect you life, not bringing any joy or relief afterwards. Overall, I think that, almost every diffucult step, that you`ve made in your life, after some time turns into experience and wisdom.