Some people say it is the government responsibility to transport children to school. Others believe parents should transport their children to school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Morning routines are very hectic for every person, that they do not even get a hour for breakfast. At this stage, a certain community believes that Government should provide services to carry their children to school. some modernists prefer to drop their offspring at learning institutions. I believe it is essential for the ruling authorities to provide services for children to travel to school because this will help to minimise traffic jams and parents will also get moment to maintain their routine. To commence with, traffic jams and pollution is the major problem of this decade. It is the government's responsibility to start special bus services to carry offspring to schools. Moreover, there are millions of students who are driving daily to learning institutions, and if each parent will travel from their own vehicle then pollution and traffic jams will significantly increase. In a country like India and China average population is around 2.5 billion, and the governments have started some services for infants to transport them to school. However, it is an undeniable fact that in this era corporate workload pressure is very high. Parents hardly get time to spend with their upbringings. If they will travel with their children in the morning to school, they will get some time to talk to them, about what is happening in their life, how their studies are going on and even play some games. As a matter of fact, this small initiative will help to build a strong friendship with them. In a nutshell, every aspect has its pros and cons. Although parent's relationship will become more strong if they will daily drop their infants at school because they will get some time to know about each other, I believe it is even more important that the government should provide these services to reduce the hectic jams on the road as a result this will also help in reducing global warming.