Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences.

Some people believe that using computers for education bring many positives to children, while others argue that it can causes negative results. In the following paragraphs, both of these views will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, many schools and universities encourage student to use a technology likes computers for education, bringing many benefits to children. For example, children can search numerous informations in a minute through the internet on computers such as vocabularies and other knowledges for doing thesis statement. Moreover, computers also give the opportunity to aboard student studying online. To illustrate, some people living in remote countries and they are not convenient to study offline, affecting online studying on computers. On the other hand, education by using computer not only bringing benefits, but also drawbacks. The major negative consequence is that people will forget traditional forms which are reading books and hand writing. Furthermore, studying on computers also cause children to have a short eye-sight since they spend a long time on blue light from computers. To summarize, using computers in education affecting both positive and negative results. It is apparent that computers bring many conveniences to student, but also causing them forgot the traditional ways.