Medical science has greatly lengthened the average lifespan for most people. Some think this is a positive development while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The art of medicine consists in amusing the patient while nature cures the disease. With the help of advanced medical technology, the lives of people upsurge, and it is a positive influence for the nation as well as society. But others think that results of this impact will be dangerous in the future. In the following paragraphs, discuss both points of views. On one hand, medical equipment is upgraded day by day, and doctors are able to save the lives of their patients owing to their capability and the latest tools of the medical field. As a result, the average lifespan of people improves. The impact of increasing the average life of the old generation was so helpful for society that they transferred good cultural and beneficent knowledge to young generation. A few years ago, a prestigious survey company said in its report that 80% of experienced and hardworking people were old. Aged person are very essential for the societies, because they are so responsible and experts in their respective fields, and they help adults with their knowledge and skills. On the other hand, the effect of this technology may increase the papulation rate around the world. Many diseases attack people who live longer than the average life, and the government has struggles to provide medical assistance and medicine to the elderly. To conclude, aged person give useful knowledge to the new generation, because they are very experienced. Most of the companies are preferred the senior person to give his company responsibilities. However, one of the major drawbacks is the increasing population rate, and the second is how the government handles the old generation.