The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays E-commerce is one of the most booming industries; It is argued that in future all offline shops in cities and towns would be closed due to this enormous growth. Despite the fact that online shopping saves our travelling time and gives versatile choices in one place. In my opinion as a millennial kid, I would always prefer to do traditional shopping as it feels more secure and trustworthy. Initially, during my childhood I always enjoy shopping with my parents, it feels like a mini-vacation to any middle-class family. As we would be shopping for our needs only during family functions and festivals. I always believe that purchasing a brand virtually does not satisfy me as much as physically buying it. Furthermore, I have certain trust issues with this online shopping because I feel that the commodity delivered would be different from that in the image shown. For instance, in my personal experience, we recently bought a Canon camera worth RS.50,000 but we received a defective device even though we replaced it, It was disappointing to see a broken brand at first. Unequivocally, Online shopping does have certain benefits such as providing a variety of choices for one particular product. Adding to this, in recent days we can even order groceries delivered with the touch of a button. It saves me a lot of time specifically for working women.Virtual shopping enables people to exchange gifts for their loved ones even though they stay in another country. For instance, my sister currently lives abroad, but in order to surprise her daughter who lives in India she orders a toy that she likes, and it delivers in a couple of days. Even though they live across the oceans, this makes her feel the presence of her mom always. To conclude, I would say that there would always be a buyer available for retail shopping. Although online shopping has the advantage of having all-around items in one platform, making us comfortable purchasing everything we need by sitting at our home. Traditional shopping always outweighs these advantages as we can feel the presence of the product, Secured, and Trustworthy making it a beautiful time spent with family.