students generally prefer to choose the period they are supposed to study and the period they are free to have fun. They should be allowed to do their time management. Do you agree or disagree?

Majority of students tend to opt their study time themselves. Since study journey needs time management they relish to do it themselves. It is best agreed for students to select the time they want to study at. As well as this is useful for students in the field of time management and choosing perfect time for seeking. Firstly, Time management is a common thing people especially students struggle with, hence they should learn how to manage their time. For instance we see many students choose to entertain rather than learning furthermore they always procrastinate activities to later times. Sadly this is due to wrong usage of time. Therefore it is better for students to be allowed to manage their time themselves. Secondly, Most Students know when to study furthermore when their mindset is ready for receiving new information. Thus they should choose that time themselves. For example, almost all puples need long days for studying hence they tend to study at a season with long days which is winter. Thus they could manage their time perfectly, hence if they choose their study period themselves, It will be a great pathway for students improvement. In conclusion, Students need to organise their activity schedule themselves and set up right time for studying. therefore the chose of study period and fun times by students is fully supported. As a recommendation Authority should do a voting for students opinion about perfect period for studying and relaxing.