some prople argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life.

People have a different view about earning money an enjoyable work than get paid a lot.Some people believe that it is more significant to have a delightful work than to get a lot of money.Other people disagree and assume that a high income lead to greater life.  The main reason job satisfaction is so important is that it gives people a sense of satisfaction that money cannot guarantee.Even if someone receives a high salary, but feels stressed and unhappy, such a person cannot enjoy life. For example, the artist enjoys the process of painting pictures and does not always get enough money. I make it clear that I agree with this view about getting a high salary is better rather than working on delightful job,because there is such a thing as need. So if the salary is good, then why not work. Considering that everyone has high living expenses.You have to pay taxes, utilities, buy clothes and food. For instance, an individual works in an office, a person does not like work, but he has to cover his expenses since he assumed obligations.Even if the money does not go to use, it will be possible to cover the need with it. In conclusion,I think that the choice is up to each person. It is better to work at a pleasant job and get less, and be happy.