9.Some people think that social skills are as important as academic qualifications. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today, social skills and higher education qualifications are essential for human development. Some people argue that the former is equally important to the latter, but I believe that social skills are just as crucial as academic qualifications. On the one hand, if someone possesses exceptional academic skills and holds a higher degree certificate, they will have access to more job opportunities. In general, people with graduate degrees are more sought after in the labor market than those with only a bachelor's degree. For example, in China, a person's academic qualifications can be clearly identified by their salary and benefits. Higher education allows individuals to choose from a wider range of job opportunities, earn higher incomes, and work in more comfortable environments compared to those with lower levels of education. However, merely having a high level of education is not sufficient to secure employment with a high salary and excellent benefits. When those immature students enter the workplace, they will discover that speaking is also an art. Their work colleagues and superiors are not robots, but flesh-and-blood people. Therefore, they will respond to the tone and words of others. If a person only has a high IQ but a low EQ, it may be difficult for them to be promoted, reused or promoted in the workplace. As a result, they often say or do things that are wrong, even though they themselves don't think it is wrong. All in all, colleges and degrees are ways to prove our learning abilities and experiences. Socializing and interaction is what we truly utilize and implement in our daily lives. The two are indispensable, and only when they are combined and used flexibly can their true potential be realized.