The development of technology changes the way people connect with each other. In which way the development of technology change the types of relationships that people make? It has positive or negative effect on the relationship?

In the last decades, technology has drastically changed the way people communicate. It is possible to appreciate how technological advancements have enabled faster and more efficient interactions among individuals. Moreover, thanks to the improvement of telecommunications, it is also possible to build stronger and more meaningful social networks. Technological progress has allowed the community to interact quickly and efficiently. For instance, nowadays, it is possible for employees to work on a business plan with their peers by Teams. The latter allows working from every part of the world without being physically at the office so that people would not waste their time being stuck in morning traffic. Moreover, the development of video phone calls has allowed individuals living in different countries to communicate instantly breaking the barriers of geographical distances. In fact, technological amelioration has not only proved its benefits on time and costs but also has given the possibility to create meaningful bonds. For example, dating app development has given the chance to people to find their partner. Indeed, a recent study outlines the exponential increase in love stories that were born thanks to Tinder and Hinge. Moreover, it is also possible to create social communities through which individuals can share interests and hobbies. Consequently, people can expand their networking. To sum up, nowadays, technology has changed the way society communicates towards a positive trend. I firmly believe that the benefits overweight the negative aspects since people are now able to communicate quickly and efficiently. In addition to that, technology also allows to create tight and deep relationships.