You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people say that health care and education should be the responsibility of the government but others think that it is the responsibility of the individuals themselves Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Some people say that health care and education should be the responsibility of the government but others think that it is the responsibility of the individuals themselves. WORK Nowadays, both education and health care play a major role in our life. some people thinks that the government should free them all, but others believed that they are individually responsible for it. But first I going to discuss both of my view before giving my opinion On the first hand, giving free schooling and health care both has positive and negative effects. On the positive side providing fee education can help all children with financial problems go to school and study so they can easily get a better job after graduate not to worry about school fees and concentrate to learning, next is health care, some low-income family can now access to some medicine such as diabetes and other critical sickness. And to pay for all of that the government can do it by taxation. On the other hand, some individuals they are responsible for health care and Education themselves because it will might be a chance of the hospital become overloaded and can be a problem to others who really need it. But free education is a different it can increase the percentage of employment in some country. In conclusion, there are both good and bad side of freeing and paying for service. In my opinion, the government should pay for the service who really needed it