Fake news is becoming increasingly common in the era of social media. What problems will it cause to individuals and society? Suggest some measures to deal with it.

Nowdays news are becoming practicularly main in the age of network. In this essay i will discuss problems of social news in our era. Firstly, news are being one of the important part of our life, news cause to humans very obviously because without them people will not live as they were. There are many sources of tidings for instance: BBC, CNN, ZAMON and others but in several contries there are not many sourses to pass the news for example in North Korea, in this contry there are only 3 TV shows (their national TV shows) and they usualy pass the wrong news, and of course after this situation their population will live with wrong life, that is why we ought to send real news. On the other hand, we have a lots of ways to fight with fake news such as: protesting, being honest, and try to become a source of real news like find news themself. However many humans are not watching TV programmese, they are reading on social media and it si what we need, that can prevent the many fakes. In conclusion, in our digital age there are a lots of good ways to know all tidings and networks will help to human with this problem, and also will put an end to fake news.