*In many workplaces online communication has overtaken face to face meetings. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?*

Nowadays Working from home has taken a new reformation in the corporate world;It is argued that virtual business records are much better than face-to-face.In my opinion,Video record has given a positive impact on the workplace as it is more flexible and convenient. Although, we might encounter a few technical difficulties through this medium of communication. Primarily,Post the covid crisis work from home has become one of the most efficient ways of production in all businesses.Indeed,all the work schedules have been held over video calls instead of face-to-face due to this remote working facility. Hence,to accommodate these there have been numerous online platforms launched to enable ease of access for everyone. Furthermore,Video calls have given lots of facilities such as we can attend the meeting anywhere at any time with just one laptop and a wifi network. For example, Only with these online communication tools such as Teams and Zoom, it is easy to communicate the updates of businesses to the senior management who operates onshore. Unequivocally,Online calls will work only with the help of the internet and smart devices. Hence,a possible drawback would be to encounter technical difficulties and a poor network.Indeed,Attending meetings virtually saves time but if there is technical difficulty such as a laptop running out of issue and if there is poor internet then the meeting would be disconnected abruptly which has a detrimental impact on business. For instance,Some remote towns do not have internet connections so it would be difficult for an individual to attend a business call who lives in a small town or a village.Perhaps, these are very rare scenarios which come with an alternative solution such as carrying electronic Doggles with a smart network. To conclude, even though virtual meetings have overtaken face-to-face communication, It has only provided positive development for ease of access and flexibility.Despite the fact that there would be a few technical difficulties,still they could be overcome with current technologies. Hence, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages