Congestion is a huge problem. Why does it happen? How can it be tackled?

A generation ago, people have big space for living. However, jam is a big trouble. This essay will look at the core reasons for this and propose some solid solutions. One of the main causes of the problem is that the population is getting more and more. By, this I mean births and long lives. For example, families are more crowded. they have 2 or 3 children, Also humans live long. The solution is for people could use birth protection. Another problem is that those who want to find work, have to move to the city. That is to say, there is not much opportunity in rural areas. For this reason, people prefer to go to big cities. To tackle this issue, the government should support businesses all over the country. A third cause of the problem is the wrong constructions. To be more precise, there are lots of buildings in the cities which means they are not properly planned so the land loses so many areas. As a result, most places do have not enough living spaces. The way forward could be to organise cities ' buildings and roads for public use. To sum up, a big dispute is congestion, due to the reasons such as births, not enough jobs and construction. This is a serious problem, and unless we could do birth control, support new businesses and create more systematical cities. My view is that the main responsibility for solving the problem lies with the people and the government.