some children spend hour every day on their smartphones. why this the case? do you think this is the positive or negative development.

Few youngsters spend time each day on their mobile gadgets. The reasons and their impact are discussed below. To begin with, children may use smartphones for completing their homework they might use search engines such as Google or YouTube. It’s a good idea to utilize a phone for studying purposes as it provides a vast range of information on a particular subject. It can be a source of entertainment for young ones, after a long day at school they may like to relax by watching cartoons online. It can have both positive and negative effects. If children watch it for a certain time, then it should be fine, but if their only focus is getting entertained and not studying it will have a negative outcome. Moreover, lack of supervision by the parents or guardians would result in children spending more time on these items whereby they browse the net, see tik-Tok or chat with someone. This can have a bad influence on the scholars. If more hour is devoted to these activities, then their academic performance will suffer as a result. Addiction is also a reason why young people spend hours on their smartphones. They might be addicted to the sites for instance, Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter. They may feel the urge to use these sites to stay connected online. Connecting with friends and families on these platforms is acceptable, but attention should be paid to the fraction of time spent on these activities. Parents should monitor and supervise children in regard to what they use their mobile phones for. In conclusion, some children are spending lots of time on the phone, which has both positive and negative impacts.