Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern era, It is commonly argued that university learners should incorporate other courses into their major curriculum. However, others claim that it is highly essential to concentrate on only their field of study. In my opinion, it is predominant to spend more time focusing on their initial majors. On the one hand, attending supplementary subjects provides two unexpected benefits for students who suggest the idea of diversification in education. Firstly, other courses may provide recreational projects or extracurricular activities in order to explore a variety of things in life which potentially contributes to the expansion of knowledge. Secondly, certain students believe that other courses may be practical and useful for their future. For instance, the combination of biology and technology can possibly contribute to a career of implementing the advance of technology into the medical aspects to improve operation equipment or medicines. It is significantly crucial to earn knowledge across different fields which are outside of their own specialization. On the other hand, certain demographics do not possess the ability to tackle any tasks with increased workloads. Therefore, they claim that it is better to concentrate only on their own field of specialization. For example, several students are already overwhelmed with the number of assignments and projects from their current school curriculum. It will only reduce the quality of their learning experience and level of concentration if they decide to take extra courses. Furthermore, additional majors will potentially be a distraction which only influences their targets to reach the peak of their careers. Physics and Animation do not have any potential practical uses when they are integrated into the same education. It would be impossible to acquire useful knowledge from these two fields. In conclusion, It is highly beneficial to accumulate knowledge from different aspects. However, concentration on one field of study will guarantee a higher chance of reaching their expected career goals in the future.