In your opinion, what incentives could be offered that would persuade more people to embrace electric cars? Support your answer with reasons and examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, air pollution is getting worse. The government try to find solutions for that. How we could convince to drivers for using electric cars? What is the most effective method for leading with choosing an electrical vehicle? Some people believe that the auto should work with electricity. I completely agree with this idea. I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, The vehicle price should be dropped by the government. For example, automobiles are so expensive, so people could not able to buy new cars even though electrical vehicles. We could support users with cheap options. If cars tax or prices reduce, drivers convince more electrical products. Another reason why I agree with protecting the world. Take air pollution as an example. I strongly believe that this is very important for human feelings. if they believe they will save the earth, they prefer to buy that car. They think protect their and their children's future. What is more, the idea is touching their emotional part. On the other hand, how we are able to support that electricity for vehicles? It brings us another problem for solving. we should find healthy solutions for charging. As a result, many cars should not be able to charge. so we can not use them. In conclusion, although it is a common belief that lots of drivers convince to use electric vehicles. I believe this is necessary for our future and we should show people how it is useful for our life. Personally, I think all transport should work with electricity.