Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

In Recent days many of people have health problems and they are took medicines without consultation a doctor,l personally a negative development because doing these things impact on jobs numbers body and Psychological problems risk on people. On the other hand, there are a lot of diseases infect us because take medicines without visiting a doctor and have cause the death as stopping heart or sterility and as a result,do not heal, This is medicines should have to fit place with test allergy it’s Essential for us, majority teenagers love fitness and they are doing several sport but when want faster result,they are buy products diet they make do not eating any thing, also without asking a doctor so death many because this dangerous experience, for example,in report on newspapers bcc proved increasing percentage cases death in middle East because medicines fit. On the other hand, most the reasons crimes in the world it happens because having random medicines just chili nerves,on the counter except in case depression it not treatment but it makes person addicted scared a way practically If was the victim father how will situation?became very risk on his children have do accidents without purpose, for example,there is story about men live in Egypt has depression because Some medicines he doing kill all number his family without conscious where wake up become shocked and he did not believe. In conclusion,there are in our life cause medicines Bandan consultation, a doctor like illness heart and kidney and on our material healthy do not hurt us only and but hurt people of families, there medicine in our life very valuable.