It is difficult to experience a country fully as a tourist in a hotel. To appreciate and understand a country, a person needs to live there. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, so many explorers stay in the region. This is really hard to explore the places as a visitor. They could set up a life there to get to know very properly. But what is the most effective method for leading with understanding history and life in the cities? Some people believe that the best way to live in the country. I completely agree with this idea. In this essay, I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, when they go there as a visitor, there is no chance an explore the city. For example, they want to visit Barcelona for 5 days. They are not able to see and go to every place. Even they vacation the most important buildings such as Gaudi's church and houses. it is not possible to understand their culture. If they do not live there, this is difficult to know what is their life like. Another reason why I agree with food is also so effective for lifestyle. They can not taste food with staying in a hotel. Take cuisine range as an example. I strongly believe that this is about time. Food presents countries' backgrounds. They can not taste all foods in a short time. What is more, foods come from different parts of the country. They should visit there in time. But it definitely needs a long time to explore all foods. On the other hand, short visiting gives them to go to different countries. Nowadays, we have short holidays so we could travel and stay in a hotel and try to understand the city without any concern. As a result, short holidays could be helpful introduce the community. In conclusion, although it is a common belief that It is tough to experience a city only as a visitor in a hotel. To appreciate and understand a country, a person needs to live there. I believe that without living there, this is difficult to know about the land and definitely needs time to explore. Personally, I think they should stay there to understand society.