Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It may be truly said that music can be considered an integral part of human daily life, which has the power to unite and connect people regardless of culture and age. From my perspective, I completely agree with this view and provide the following reasons. The major reason for this is that music is an efficient way to combine people from different cultural backgrounds because of its viral melodies and meaningful messages. For instance, although Michael Jackson is an American singer, his songs are omnipresent and appealing to numerous people in numerous nations. Moreover, music concerts of several well-known singers around the world are not only recreational activities but also have further objectives. Indeed, Taylor Swift's global concerts took place in 2020 to raise funds for famine relief in Africa. Therefore. re, it is demonstrated that music makes a significant contribution to enhancing international awareness of famine and gives people valuable opportunities to help others. In addition, music can mitigate the gap between the elderly and younger generations. To illustrate, there are various TV shows in which old singers are invited to sing with their adolescents. Another example is that by listening to the national anthem, young people can gain deep insight into the adversities that their ancestors were confronted with in wars for independence. As a result, music prompts young people to respect and love old ones, and this narrows the gap in age differences. In conclusion, I believe that music is a great method for bringing people of many cultures and ages, and I strongly agree with this statement.