Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Many individuals continue to hold the view that innovative society should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas in words, pictures, melody and film or in other ways. I believe that creativity should exist without any government restrictions because imagination is the key to success discuss the reasons in the following paragraphs with relevant examples. Firstly, creativity mother of innovation and due to that it can be useful and has a lot of benefits for society. In other words, ingenious society are valuable sources of progress by helping people to do their life easier with such products as computers or mobile phones. This things are made from human imagination. For example, a decade ago, individuals had to go to another town to talk with their relatives and waste their time on transport. But, nowadays due to the innovation of gadgets it is far simpler to get in touch by messaging through a smartphone or other electronic devices. Additionally, technological progress is the product of inventive human beings. Secondly, creative musicians might change their mood for good and affect their mental health positively. By listening music, people get satisfied and it can be helpful to reduce stress levels. For instance, researchers have found that when individuals listen to music, different hormones release, especially serotonin and dopamine. A combination of this hormones can evoke feelings of joy, whereas calming tune relaxes the mind and the body which can decrease stress levels. Music composers understand the effects of this on the human brain and produce novel sounds in order to influence emotional conditions more intensively. To sum up, In my opinion, creativity might have various benefits for society such as technological progress. Also, one of the innovations is music and this is beneficial for human mental health and mood.