some suggest that young people should take a job for a few years between school and university. discuss the advantages and disadvantages

Over recent decades, many people have been trying to find a career before entering secondary school. While there are some disadvantages to working early, I personally believe the benefits are far more. On the one hand, many commentators are of the view that there are disadvantages to taking activity for a few years between high school and educational university. From their point of view, the children who choose to work for a few years find it difficult to find a relevant profession in the future. This is because there may be a lot of competition for situation positions, and the later you start working, the harder it may be to find a suitable profession. It is also maintained that these students may lose their habit of studying. Students are usually used to studying long hours and this may make academic life much harder. On the other hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that working immediately after a high secondary institution has several benefits. They argue that somebody can become independent. For example, people, who earn their money can afford to rent their own flat. It is also believed that working gives the character some time to think about what they would really like to study. This is very useful if the customer is unsure about their future career. In my personal experience, there are advantages to working between schools and educational institutions. One significant merit is that students learn new skills that they can use in their future research. For example, they learn to write a business report using a word processor. Another positive aspect of having a job before an educational university is that having a job usually makes somebody interested in continuing education. Finally, if each student has a work experience before the secondary institution, they can choose their major more wisely. In conclusion, although working right after the academy might have some disadvantages, I believe the benefits are far more. Working before an educational university has positive effects on one’s self-confidence and experience.