In today’s competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents’ absence.

It would need to be a hard task for an isolated country unaffected by the phenomenon of both parents should work in the family. People would not find it shocking. If these trends were to heighten in the coming years, considering the current trajectory of the modern world. Increasingly laid out for all to see and fast becoming a fixture of many discussions is an issue that pertains to the effects on children's development. In this essay shall analyse issues from all sides that argue both parents must work has benefits. Whichever way look at. Firstly, I completely agree with in a family both genders should work because in this competitive world living cost, some products and everything is getting expensive, some families earn not enough money to cover their living cost. If only one person does work they can’t survive. Moreover, if two people do work they can earn extra income and, consequently they are able to purchase more toys and the latest gadgets. Take Britain for example, where a poll published on the BBC’s website stated that the overwhelming majority of present-day Reachers had to give awareness that is benefits of both parent's work. On the other hand, Children might feel lonely when their guardians are not at home as a result, it will automatically affect their behaviour. For instance, In Germany in 2007 over a two-year period, which polled over ninety thousand people, showed that opinions varied considerably, A vast majority supported the above-mentioned viewpoint and considered it paramount. To conclude, there are huge expenses for living but there many multiple choices to making more money with focus and living your child.