In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Nowadays, growing of human population has significantly increased. In some nations, some people agrue agree that possessing a house is more crucial rather than leasing one. This is due to the fact that the cost of rent has doubled compared to before. In my perspective, i think the issues may has its merits. There are many advantages for owners over possessing a home. Firstly,homeownership provides stability and security to an individual, in contrast to renting, as it enhances the sense of permanent living arrangement,eradicating the uncertainty associated with frequent relocations. Secondly, residents who own their property have more control on their living environment and greater freedom, consequently, they have the option to customise and personalising their living space as they like as they can decorating such a way that reflect their lifestyle and taste. For example, study has been made on the sychological well-being of human between renter and homeowner show that the last experience more comfortable life and they pay attention for chosen career to settle down their life. While having a considerable mortgage with a additional interest can put some strain on their financial statuts, but the payment will return to the homeowner not the landlord. Moreover, as home prices have progressively increased worldwide, this will benefit from the appreciation of the property's value and enhancing the financial position. Furthermore, homeownership can make some investment by renting out the department and return back with a steady monthly salary. As a result, these implements can reduce the need for addtional work and develop the quality of life in the future. In conclusion, its undoubtedly that investing Can be the optimal choice due to the feel of financial stability, boosting their life esteem and overall satisfaction. I strongely believe that this positive trend outweigh the negative ones as it acheive people's goal and prosper the soceity.