Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

.Nowadays, because of the people ’s ability to buy some products all around the world, so many countries are becoming more similar. I strongly believe that there is no deal with that fact that people are able to buy things from another countries. In case that countries. In case that countries are not going to look or contribute similar insight due to cultural and natural differences in each country. The second point is that access to have goods from all over the world even can have more opportunities for someonein particular things..In terms of each places uniqueness in cultural aspects or natural walln’t let countries to be really similar. It goes without saying that in some moment countries have similarities in products, but It is known that there are certain types of things that are essential needs for human and these are a lot of companies that distribute their product in different places. For example, today in Kazakhstan people have big influence of Russian market goods and some people buy through internet things from Russia, however It doesnot make these two countries absolutely similar.. Moreover, that the ability of having products of any kind is helpful for those who may need some special treatment. A lot of people who suffer from diesses dresses often mayneed equipment order medication that might berare berate beware in their country. For instance and American web-site iherb provides opportunity for people in different countries to get some treatment. Alongwith, It does not make any problem..In conclusion, there is no doubt that because of the process of globalization in some moemnts countries will have similarities. Nevertheless, there are more positive conditions of such development rather than negative ones.