Some people believe today that everyone has a right to access to the Internet and that governments should provide this access for free. Other people believe that access to the internet is not a right and should be paid for like other services. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

On of the widely discussed issues nowadays is whether the internet is a right and an access should be given by state authoroties for free or the internet users should pay for like other services. A commonly held belief is that governments should provide a free access to the web to users alike the wifi connections that they aquire for free in public spaces. It is good to have such an opportunity, however, the one should understand that such advantage does not come for free to whom that shares it. Furthermore, this free hyperspace could the spot for viruses and more people will suffer from the cyber criminals. As a result, free access to the internet lead to more problems due to internet volnerablity and will expand the criminal permissibility. On the other hand, some people claim that the cyberspace should be chargable alike many services which we obtain in everyday life. The one should understand that the information highway is something that costs budget and such production expenses should be covered. In addition, the World Wide Web is being progressed and it is costly to follow such enlargment and integrate the new updates in the system. Moreover, the chargable services is something that will keep you up with the time. In conclusion, taking everything into account I would agree that Web should be available to nations only when it is paid out as because means to generate that are valuable. Instead, the government should utilize the budget on more social project than on feeding all with the net. With such, all who needs the internet will find the way to get the funds to cover its expenses on the internet traffic and will value the work of engineers who generate the connection.