The world of work is changing rapidly and people cannot depend on the same job or same conditions of work for life. Discuss the possible causes for this change and give your suggestions on how people should prepare for work in the future.

As the job scenario is ever-changing, also working environments are altering at a fast pace. Therefore the phenomenon of job -hopping is common today. The essay shall delve into the possible cause and suggest ways for people to prepare for future development. To begin with, the development of science and technology has become more advanced and changed the work structure. For example, the advent of robots has replaced most of the risk and heavy work, and human labours no longer have to do this type of work, so they become unemployed. Therefore the workers are compelled to find other jobs to maintain their basic needs and make a living. Furthermore, some of the personnel do not rely on the same job, and it is because they are unsatisfied with their current work. Doing a tedious, repetitive and high workload job may unmotivate the employees, which causes the workers to feel unvalued. The labourers do not have the personal time and Job dissatisfaction in their position, which cause job -hopping. There are some meticulous solutions for people to prepare for the future. In modern society, the path and trends are fast-paced environments. To prevent being eliminated by the community, people should self-maximize. They can study practical skills or have excellent qualifications to become invaluable employees. Instead of individuals, the operations are obligated to provide a gratifying environment or challenging and inspiring tasks for their labour. To stimulate their workers and avoid high turnover rates. In conclusion, the world is continuously improving. To prevent being wiped out by the community, we should self-enhancement to adapt to the working conditions and social changes.