Shops should not be allowed to sell any food or drinks that have been scientifically proven to be bad for people’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, some individuals believe that outlets selling unhealthy food or beverages should be banned because scientists have proved that these eatables can have detrimental effects on the person's health. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement for 2 main reasons. On the one hand, there is no doubt that junk food which has less nutrition and more harmful content can have severe impacts on the body if consumed for a long duration. There are many reasons for damaged peoples' general health. For one thing, decrease the amount of less nutrition food. For another thing, humans will face fewer medical problems.The most familiar example of this is diabetes and obesity are growing popularity, especially socially - advanced models such as the US or UK. Thus, Problems such as high blood pressure and heart problems can be reduced by avoiding harmful meals. On the other hand, being well-informed about health-consciousness is going to reach a high level if the government does not allow shops to sell junk food. The solution to this problem involves many factors producers and clients will feel the amount of harm this meat may cause. Consequently, people become more aware of the quality of goods in different fields. For instance, the people in Japan are concerned about what to consume due to the early simple food instructions in Japanese schools. It seems quite clear that folks can be healthier if they are able to control their meals. It is necessary that effective measures should be taken to stop providing meals and drinks that impact peoples' health badly, in spite of the taste, it is very significant for shops to. This will keep peoples' health in good condition in the first place. Secondly, public awareness is built among people by widely disseminated information to help them improve their health.