Some people believe that more academic subjects such as chemistry, physics and history should be taught in schools, while others believe that students will drive more benefits from studying practical subjects, such as motor mechanics, electricity engineering or cooking. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Practical subjects tend to be less popular in many schools. Enormous people opine that academic lessons should be taught throughout educational institutions. On the other hand, others prefer that children have to study practical topics such as motor mechanics, electricity, engineering as well as cooking all of which are useful for their life. In my view, these two statements both have pros and cons which I should believe considered seriously. Firstly, although academic subjects are essential for their future, children are prone to be less interested because they have preferred recreation rather than studying in schools. For example, centre of learning is teaching unfamiliar subjects that students don't want to learn, and this difficulty resulted in unemployment and even poverty which is the biggest problem in all countries. In contemporary society, in which technological development is improving at light speed, they spend their time on smart gadgets instead of learning subjects. This means unnecessary subjects have to be eliminated. Secondly, as a result of practical subjects, minors' productivity, and effort will increase. A study has proven that if all countries' colleges include this system, we will able to be more experienced than in the past. Unfortunately, the majority of folks would rather academic system. Therefore, governments ought to lay more emphasis on education, and we will see unprecedented outcomes in the future. Studying subjects that are methodically practical will have many benefits for juniors, for example, they will learn to collaborate and enhance their communication skill. In conclusion, governments should setback ineffective laws that are resulted in many issues for the bright prospects. If we can do that, our future will be better.