Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A school of thought holds that the health of society could be made better through the escalation of sports facilities. Nevertheless, some people argue that this factor doesn’t have any massive influence on individuals. This essay deals with arguments for and against this controversial issue. On the one hand, without any doubt, a variety of different kinds of sport should be enrolled, if we speak about the health enhancing. From my early childhood, my parents tend me to be aware of their child’s activity. For instance, government should give the opportunity for children to do sports at schools and even in kindergartens. I reckon that public heath can be improved with such possibilities. What is more, it is obvious that people should take care of their heath on their own as well. When sport is an integral part of someone’s routine, it is clearly that this person will keep fit during his/her whole life. On the other hand, not only sports facilities, but also other factors have a significant impact on public health. Furthermore, the quality of food and medicine, play an essential role in the society. For example, if the medical equipment isn’t suitable, there will be major problems in treating individuals. Consequently, there won’t be any advances in public health wit such types of issues. As far as I’m concerned, sports facilities should be necessarily developed. Nonetheless, we ought to keep an eye on other measures, such as medicine, food. As a devoted fan of sport, I would agree on that sport has a huge impact on our lives. To sum up, there are many facilities that should take into account to enhance public health. I believe that with improving sports facilities our wellbeing could be implemented.