Today much of the food people eat gets transported from farms that are thousands of miles away. Some people believe it would be better for the environment and the economy if people only consumed food produced by local farmers. Would the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no doubt these days we can see several of nation begin to gets food from local farms most of them were thinking it is important for economic and environment the question is, what the people think about gets food from local farms instead from others farms which the farms far ways? In this essay, I am going to discuss both of parts advantages and disadvantages about this theory and draw own conclusion. In terms of problem with gets local food is not easy for countries such as Saudi Arabia It is desert therfore, it is a little of palnts grow there so how can they get local frams farms the main reason given to support this claim is that not ever nation have abilities to grow tyeps of plants to illustrate, Tomato, potato all kind of vegetables we couldn’t grow in middle east beacus beaches, it has hot and dry weather nevertheless, in other words, if we will grow some of them we need more gadgets and more money than our think also it would be more harmful for enviornment. In conclusion, gets food from a thousand of miles it is best for some countries we can decrease the food if can grow in our country we don’t need gets from other’s countries