Whether or not a person achieves their aims in life is mostly related to luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Achieving goals of humans depends on luck mostly. In some situations I agree with this view, on the other hand that achieving aims requires some skills and education. Therefore people have to improve their skills during life, moreover they have to always try to be successful. Sometimes the success of person depends on their luck. People should not make effort for achieving something. Universe just gives them what they want. Although it is like lottery, today they can be lucky, however tomorrow they can not be. One of my friend very lucky person. Because he always wins some gifts on instagram. He just shares with posts in his stories and at the end he wins some perks like gadgets. Despite winning he could not control this lottery and sometimes he can just take part in lotteries from sponsors. For instance, nobody can not Rewrite the sentence apply show examples control their luck, but some people can be lucky more than others. Mainly the achieving goals links with education and some skills. Therefore everyone has to improve their soft and hard skills also try to take quality education in the best universities of over the world. It will certainly lead to aims. Some people should take courses to take new knowledge to be more successful in life. In every area goals require improving skills, good health, time management. Some people can achieve their goals, however can sacrifice health. In this occasion everyone has to control their ways and keep balance. In conclusion, achieving goals in life related to luck. In some cases I agree with this position, although aims require some skills and education from people.