The government should control the amount of violence in films and on television in order to decrease the violent crimes in society. What extent Do you Agree or Disagree ??

In the modern,era people do not interested in films or TV shows without violence. However, authorities can control violence from movies and television due to reducing crime in society. I largely agree with this notion that because it is influences the society. There are a lot of types violence scene shoot in movies or television so young people are easily influence by watching it. To explain it more, authorities should give proper guidance to viewers before the the movie by which they cannot do that type of activity. Secondly, nowadays youth want to watch only thriller movies such as murder scenes, rape scenes, gangster, and terrorist. Due to,that their mindset starts working like a psycho. For instance, the OTT platform revealed that, 90% of the audience like to watch only action movies, they do not like horror or love movies. As a result, crime rates are increasing day by day all over the globe. Moreover, censor boards are responsible for this violence in every country. In more detail, If a movie director released their movie in the the theatre, it should be certified by the censor board. The censor board should remove the adult scene or more violent scenes from the movie by doing this it will be beneficial for reducing crime in society. In addition to this, in movies, heroes or heroines live a luxurious lifestyle due to which, youth are influence by them and commit a crime for money. For example, India News revealed that, 20 to 30% of prisoners commit the crimes, and they were influenced by watching movies or web series. In conclusion, authorities cannot stop violence without public support but censor board also contribute to their work such as cutting some violence, nudity or many other scenes.