Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are different ways people differ from each other. One of the most prominent differences is the way they see growth in their lives. Some populations enjoy doing monotonous work, while others see change as a beautiful progression and easily adapt to new lifestyles. In my opinion, I think balance is the right trait to follow, and I will further rationalize my opinion in the below paragraphs. Firstly, people who despise change are more likely to be calm and organized in their lives because experimenting with multifarious things can hinder a person's ability to pivot on a single task at the moment, as they might become disoriented. Routine helps them retain their inner peace at all times, so many folks prefer following the same lifestyle. For example, following the same work methods will help an employee succeed in doing their work efficiently, as changing their principle might be risky and can affect their reputation. On the other hand, there are some who love doing adventurous things and their brains do not enjoy doing mundane jobs after a certain point in time. They welcome diversity by changing their careers or location. They feel life is meant to be lived, not just for survival, and these kinds of people become known as they try to experience different stuff. For example, travellers are most energized and knowledgable, as they have diverse perspectives on life which help them tackle even very difficult situations. Hence, I feel in certain situations, we should welcome innovation and adapt to new lifestyles with a positive attitude. That being said, to summarize, if one is too focused on doing the same things, he might miss out on the required changes in his life and might experience boredom. At the same time, only being adventurous might affect one's ability to be disciplined. Therefore, I strongly believe both are necessary and the right balance is the solution to unlocking an enormous amount of happiness in our lives.