Some feel governments, rather than private companies, should be in charge of medical services. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is quite debatable if the health care services should be made solely public or private. A number of people support the idea of making it government authorized, however others oppose this notion. I too opine with this stance that the healthcare system should be controlled by public authorities and the below essay will elaborate my viewpoint and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Firstly, the main reason stems from the fact that making the medical organizations public, will clearly make it affordable to lower class people whereas the private hospitals usually charge a lot of money for providing services, thus making it impossible for poor or lower class people to afford it. For instance, online data shows that 20% of patients are dying every year due to the unaffordability of services in private medical firms. Secondly, there will be a reduction in criminal activities with respect to healthcare services such as corruption or smuggling of organs. For example, It has been seen as a trend in private organizations, a number of doctors malpractice their authorization by forcing some patients to undergo expensive surgeries, which might not be required, for mere profits only. On the other hand, Government funded hospitals do not run for profits, and instead, truly look for the welfare of people. To recapitulate, by making the hospitals public-funded; will be beneficial for the society in terms of affordability and reduction in criminal activities. In my opinion, government should take responsibility for healthcare systems and make it subsidized for the community.