Essay type: Discussion Theme: Some people feel that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is a better in the countryside.

Many population think, that it is good living in the city, but others reckon living in the village. In my, opinion, the first thought is good. Few people choose to live in the countryside because there are few cars and therefore the air in there is fresh. That's why many folks who live in the drop are clever and healthy because their brain breathes fresh air. And one of the good sides of living there is quietly because although the area is large few nations live here and therefore there it's mostly quiet here resulting in the public's nerves will be bent. Some decide the living in the town and one of the good sides of living there is comfort because it is developed and the crowd know how to live because folk have seen engineering and they want this. As a,result humans tostarts respect themselves. community fixed this because there good education because educated families do not want to work and live in the countryside they will choose to live in the borough. If the nation strangles the formation of village people moved there and the whole country becomes the burg. To conclude though living in the countryside is good and useful, in my opinion living in the city can develop not only a person but also the state. Ball-5.0