Most countries spend much money on education as they start to realize the importance of education. In your opinion, which two subjects are the most important for young people and which one is the least important? Subjects: Literature, Sports, Mathematics, Economics, Physics, History. Music, Geography

Education plays a crucial role in our lives.In this competitive world schooling levels drastically increasing day by day, and many countries spend a lack of money on tuition.We have a plethora of subjects, Although In my opinion Mathematics and sports are important courses, Music is an unnecessary part of them.My views are elaborated further. Firstly,the first and foremost one is,Mathematics is one of the important subjects,it includes sub-branches such as Arithmetic, Trigonometry,calculus,and Geometry these all are applicable to people's routine life. For example, Trigonometry is applied for construction such as, buildings, bridges. While Arithmetic is trade and commerce.Nowadays most youngsters show interest in the real estate business as well as they are earning handsomely. However,In the past humans don't have these many courses to learn something new,but now technology has improved, according to that various institutions are popular. Secondly, sports are also very important for the younger generation they give mental and physical strength to youth. For example,Football teaches decision-making moreover how to improve and maintain teamwork with each other.Present days we have different kinds of play stadiums like indoor and outdoor games to play and learn new courses. Finally,singing is the least important literacy because every person does not have a good voice,it gives by god gift to learn music.I consider that tune is an unnecessary culture compared to other subjects.Flok provides only peace and relaxation when needed. In conclusion, I think that business and Mathematics are most necessary, However Rap is less important.