Learning enghlish at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. If these are not thought, many are at risk of dying out. You should write 250 words.

Looking at the task below, which is concerning the importance to learn a language such as English, rather than the local one, it's evident the way in which two wide views give the opportunity to think, compared and express our proper opinion, where it is relevant. To begin with, the first view is related to those who, still consider some languages dominant to be taught at school. The motivations can be many, here it's why is important to take into consideration the whole circumstances. For instance, most people know how essential is English in each country of the world nowadays, for its many vantages, such as job opportunity or the to travel to all continents; This can be the consequence of the reason why the school environment prevail international language over others. In comparison, the second view is connected with the negative side of the situation, or rather the risk of dying out, if these are not kept in touch. Despite the reason that some languages are crucial to be learned, the local ones are still part of our city, country or wherever. Therefore, their use should be not forgotten, because, for many years these have been our first and only way to communicate. From my personal view, after having made a comparison, I strongly find my point of view in agreement with those who, sustain that learning English is more important than practising an old language. Because, after having left my country and decided to move to England, English has been the first step to start a new chapter, otherwise, everything was impossible. In conclusion, with what has been already mentioned, it's crucial to highlight the importance to learn new languages, that in the future will be helpful for our carrier and to discover the world too.