A growth number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Animal is one of the living things like humans.Some people believe that animals should be kept and treated well because they have the same rights as humans. Other nations consider that animals should be used for only meals,clothes,education and research purposes.From my point of,view animals bring many advantages to human growth.In this,essay I elaborated further. As God's creatures animals live and they have the same feelings like individuals do such as pain,suffering, frustration, and happiness.People who advocate the rights of the animals that public think that animals are equal to the human.So they deserve the same treatment.Masses should not be used for their necessity. For instance,Using animals for experiments,using them for the entertainment business and killing them for food or making clothes and many others.These activities not only hurt animals they destroy the balance of nature On the other hand, some populations argue that animals are created to fulfil human needs. They have a lot of benefits for human activity. Firstly, animals can be used for education.Many scientists utilise it for their research,like biology or medical study.It can really help people to explore their knowledge and also find new medications for crowd soul., Secondly animals are really important for food resources like fish,crabs and meats are containing proteins which are needed for human life. In conclusion,In my,opinion animals give many offers to society.They can help improve the human heart, especially provide food. However, the population should treat them in good ways. I agree that animals deserve to be treated well but it does not mean that they must be treated as equal as a community.