some companies sponsor support as a way to advertise themselves. some people think it is good, while others think there are disadvantages to this. discuss both side and give your opinion.

Nowadays,we can see advertise in our daily life for instance in street, on biuldings and in our phone. Also there is some people who their works are about advertising, in the other words, give information their company to others people. Generaly, propaganda became a part of life, however some people is not happy with this situation to contrast with others people who has posetive perspective and believes it has benefit. In following the sentences, I will explain both beliefs and will give my opinion. On the one hand, there is some people who has problem with it, their reason would be their time of life for example in their phone takes a lot of time for advertising, even in their home becouse advertiser come and do advertise. It will makes people tierd specially when they want do their work and job, insomuch they face with it. For instance when i open one site in internet I have to delete lots of propaganda and I cant focus of my topic and also when we watching film or sport competition. On the other hand, advertising have some advantages that others people like them and do not have defficalty with them. One of this advantages might get amused of it since, when sponsors want to get attention, make funny or musical for being attractive. That is why some people like it. To sum up, in my point of view, in everything should be balance. Personally, I enjoy of some advertise Change the form of the verb advertising show examples, although if it is too much and long I would get annoyed. I think some people have same opinion with me.