You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: The young today spend a large amount of their leisure time in shopping centres. It is feared that this could have a negative influence on the young and society. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this view? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Shopping centres are becoming a trend for youngsters nowadays, as most of their leisure time is spent on purchasing products. Therefore a gut feeling that it would effects negatively to teens and the community. I spatially agree with this statement as it changes teenagers’ spending habits but may improve the person’s social skills. With constant interest in shopping emphasis the fact that it greatly influences people's investment. Since teenagers have a sense of curiosity and also a snobbish desire for something that is brand-new a shopping centre would provide a decent amount of products, hence young to pay more than their approved finance. Another thing to consider with this propensity is the overcrowded issue in most of the malls nowadays as an incredible amount of people are killing their time in the shopping mall However, a worth-to-mention benefit when more people are dedicated to meeting the shopping mall, is developing your communication skill as they would be interacting with society more often. Moreover, young people would have a higher chance to meet other person who have similar hobbies therefore it make people have better social with other adolescents. in Conclusion, adolescent of today's world spend most of their time in the mall which change spending usage and overcrowded but also beneficial experience communication with people