Every year several languages die out. Some people think this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages. To what extent do u agree or disagree with this opinion.

Language is one of the basic criteria which distinguishes mankind from other species. The number of folks who speak in a specific tongue is in decline. Some argue this course would be beneficial because it makes living more convenient. However, many including me, believe the number of cultural and spiritual damages resulting from this trajectory outweigh any potential pros. To begin with, mother tongue is not just a way of communication. In fact, it contains a rich history which defines its beauty and importance. Firstly, every part of the world has its unique culture which represents itself in the way people communicate with each other. If this valuable method becomes extinct, all of the local history would disappear with it as well. For example, many regional tongues in Iran have been forgotten by people in order to change and unify the nation’s civilization. Consequently, thousands of years of history have disappeared and this loss will never be compensated ever again. On the other hand, some proclaim the more similar people speak, the more straightforward would be the life. For instance, English is well-accepted as an international language. As a result, this approach facilitated worldwide sociability and ended with a successful way of data sharing. In conclusion, the loss of various languages has some undeniable impacts on the population. Some, like providing better methods of correlation between mankind are positive. While on the contrary, there are many devastating consequences on human civilization which I consider the most important side effect of the statement.