Consumers are faced with increasing numbers of advertisements from competing companies. To what extent do you think consumers are influenced by advertisements?

Over the past decades, many topics relating to advertisements have never ceased to draw pubic attention. Some people hold the belief that thanks for a widespread emergence of advertisements, it could significatnyl help purchasers. In contrast, others perceive, numerous customers also can purchase various goods without advertisements. From my perspective, i believe that advertisements could noticeably affect users, while, there are numerous ways that can help buyers access goods without advertisements. Both views will be discussed in this essay below. It is clear to see that, due to an ubiquitous occurrence of advertisements that completely boost competition in the economic market so that it will increase the concentration of firms on their products to ensure the quality of their products to attract more users as well as move their revenue up. As a result, customers have numerous chances to choose which ones have better quality and budget-friendly prices. Additionally, nowadays, through the repetition daily of advertisements on social media and digital devices, it not only completely rises product recognization among purchasers but also create various hot trends on the internet. Thus, multifarious customers are curious with it and many of them just want to follow the hot trends on social media so they decide to buy products. Concerning purchasers who can buy products without advertisements. Firstly, various consumers could buy products through word of mounth and recommendations from their friends, relatives or some good online review to carefully ensure the quality of products. Moreover, a lot of well-established brand names still acquire supports from their customers without any advertisements, for example: Strarbucks, Jeep, Red bull, etc. In conclusion, thanks for an emergence of advertisements, it not only makes a purchase become easier but also boost brand recognization for firms. However, there also have various traditionaly traditionally ways to make consumers buy goods even without advertisements.