Fever young people play sports these days. Why is this? What can be done to encourage more young people to do sports?

It cannot be denied that doing sports play an essential role in maintaining the original well-being of every individual and helps to develop certain qualities which are needed, for example strengthening joints and muscles. Moreover, sport is one of the means which can help stay in shape, physical exercises are good for spirit, body and mind. Furthermore, being engaged in this activity means always being surrounded by people, especially peers and adults, which can help to boost friendship and communication skills. playing sports is recognized by youth as the most crucial part of their lives. However, the state should take certain measures to strengthen youth in it.  One of the solutions is to build more and more up to date complexes such as modern pools, stadiums and further down the list. So, to create conditions where society can enjoy their activity. Although, it doesn't mean that it will influence everyone that way. So the other decision is to motivate the public by giving them rewarding them when organising competitions in different fields. It will boost not only their willingness to do sport but do their best!  In conclusion, the solution to this dilemma depends not only on the government but also on ordinary nations who can take steps as well.