Wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance, such as food and housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

High income nations should accept people flee from their homes and support them with basic accommodation and daily life. I agree that this statement because developing their culture and enhances economic growth of the country. The development of culture in wealth countries comes from helping poverty people they do not have essential life needs. This those people fled from their homes settle in the rich nations they can easily live and get essential daily lives. So that, they can learn and interact with the local community mostly they adopt their behaviors, also social diversity come from different countries developing the culture. For example, refugee live in the USA often they try to teach and behave the ethos with the local communities. On the other hand, when rich nations accept many refugees it improves their economic growth. This is because refugees get the basic life and immediately think how they create something depending on their needs and attempt to start their own work, which causes the improvement of the business places. Therefore, this is because increasing the demand and supply that goes up the insurance rate of the country and takes a part for the rising the finance that the government gets. For instance, in Canada, every business that personal or private companies should pay the insurance per year. In conclusion, I agree that rich nations should allow the refugees and support them with essential life needs because of the improvement of social diversity culture and rising economic.