In some countries people rent accommodation while other buy their own houses. Does renting accommodation have more advantages or disadvantages than buying place?

In today's world, it is a debatable issue whether individuals should hire a house or purchase their own Adobe; however, I believe that purchasing their own home could be more fruitful instead of lending one. Attaining own spot does not provide flexibility. to citizens.As if residents would not like the atmosphere around their adobe,they could move to another place which cannot be possible in the case of obtaining their own home. Despite these, acquiring a house is a one-time investment. As people can pay instalments rather than paying the rent every month. After some time they can have their own residence to live in and there would be no need to pay a rental. Moreover, they can rent the basement of their apartment as well. Hence, their money will be saved and they will acquire an asset. Besides these, in rental,apartments there are a plethora of restrictions for example not drilling holes in walls.But if people have their own accommodation they can design it as per their requirements and preferences. For,example they can hang their family pictures on the walls as well as paint the walls as per their choice. Apart from this, the fear of displacement will also be eliminated. As sometimes the landlords remove the rent payers randomly. As a result,they become homeless. But if the people would have your own place there would be no fear of this. In conclusion, although to purchase own home in this era is really challenging,I reckon that by having their own house residents will be fearless and rent-free.