Some parents believe that home schooling is more beneficial than the traditional schools. What is your opinion.

People have different views about the impact of the Internet on the way how people communicate with each other. While some of them argue that it makes people isolated,I believe that it helps to get closer. On the one hand,it can ве true that because of the impact of the internet people now prefer to stay alone rather than having face-to-face meetings.As the aim of the internet is to make easier people ’s lives,it allows people to communicate distantly. As a result,it is better to stay at home and having meetings through the net rather than going out and wasting time. Thus, providing opportunities such as communicating, and even having business meetings online let people be isolated. On the other hand,I believe that the internet is now more and more bringing people together. Firstly,it gives a chance to keep in touch with anyone who is far away. For example,anyone can have a relative from other countries or cities and it can be important to have communication with them. Secondly,it gives an opportunity to make friends from all over the world.Nowadays it is popular to chat with foreigners through social media,which also helps to get more acquaintances. Finally, communication online makes people feel comfortable and safe.As there are enough introverted people who prefer not to talk face to face, the internet creates a safe atmosphere for them. In conclusion,it seems to me that internet makes people closer to each other as having an opportunity to chat online has no big impact on people ’s isolation.