Government should spend money on railways rather than roads.Do you agree or disagree?

with the rapid development in technology, a sea change has been noticed in transportation services across the world. It is asserted that authorities ought to invest money in the development of railways instead of roads. However, I disagree with the aforesaid notion and the reasons for this are mentioned in the subsequent segments. To commence with, the regime should utilize finance on track because it is a time-saving service. In this contemporary era,time is money. But due to traffic congestion on roads, a lot of time wastes. Trains are so fast and have different tracks with which individuals do not have to face any problems regarding age. One clear example is the Metro in Delhi. Eventually, mortals become productive in their work. Nevertheless, it has pre-booking issues. In other words, people have to book the train seats a few days ago to go anywhere. Pre-booking is not essential on buses and other modes of transportation. For example, if there is any health emergency folks can go easily to the hospital. Thus, it enhances the lifespan of patients. On the contrary, roads ought to be well constructed because of innumerable reasons. Firstly, the high maintenance costs of the railway. As railways cannot be built easily. In order to maintain proper lanes, investment is more as compared to the wharf. Therefore it puts an impact on the government’s budget. Furthermore, there is no need for separate lanes for all other vehicles except planes. Seaports are not only used by public transportation but also by private vehicles. For instance, cars, buses and many more. Consequently, it has diverse uses in people’s lives. Fortifying further, seaports are fruitful for individuals who like to visit hilly operations in order to travel. There are certain areas where construction of tracks is not possible. seaports are sufficient for humans in these regions to visit other cities by their own vehicles. To exemplify, Manali and Shimla. In addition to it. construction of the wharf is essential because it inclines the prices of plots in urban ranges and farms in countryside fields. This leads to enhancing the economic level of human beings. In conclusion, even though the uses of rail lines are good for the whole nation's individuals but harbours are more prominent for all mortals in terms of having fewer maintenance costs, no pre-booking issues, being useful for local people and connecting with hilly space.