In the future people will not need to have schools, galleries, museums or libraries because everything from education to culture and entertainment will be available online. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There has been a hot debate among people if education or culture should be moved from buildings to online in further years. Personally, I do not agree with this statement because online education can not replace a teacher and his skills, while online cultural activities do not raise interest for many people. Foremost among disadvantages, as previously mentioned is related to the education field. A teacher has many tasks not just to provide information. He must bring children's attention with interactive games or has to observe the general progress of pupils. For instance, a child who does not benefit from personal explanations is prone to lose the general rhythm and will find it very difficult later to reach the class level. Furthermore, in schools students have social interactions, they share each other opinions and create strong friendships or learn how to live in a society. However, many people keen on art prefer to admire galleries in reality. Many paints are appreciated for their technique and the colour mixture which can be observed better in reality. Furthermore, there are many arts done in huge sizes which look tremendous in museums, and provide an emotion difficult to be obtained in front of screens. In addition, a real book from the library with vintage pages, and a specific smell, provides a pleasant feeling during reading. The online book has some benefits such as easier storage but the readers find it difficult to keep their focus on the long term due to the blue light of the screens. In conclusion, buildings where education or entertainment can be done physically, should be kept because, those places provide many advantages such as human interaction or particular emotions which can not be found in the online world.