The government should allocate more funding to teaching sciences rather other subjects in order for a country to develop and progress. To what extend do you agree?

In the modern era, the issue of whether governments should either place more resources in the teaching of sciences modules or in other subjects is highly debatable. Some people support the view that more funding could be channelled to science rather than others. In this,essay I will discuss both ideas and I strongly agree with the earlier notion. There are many benefits if the majority of the nation`s budget is directed towards learning science. For example, most graduates from these subjects are more valuable in the development of any country such as engineers, and scientists, to name a few. These professionals will only be obtained when enough capital is invested in the teaching of those subjects. The policymakers can procure new computers and build laboratories for schools so that it will easier for school instructors to achieve their goals of producing competent graduates. Thus, students who complete science courses participate more in the development of any economy and their services are much valued in comparison to other graduates from different disciplines. On the other hand, an economy does not only need scientists in order to function well. There is a need for balance in all various professions. For instance, subjects like art and music play a significant role in society, since a hard-working country without time for leisure will be a nation full of unhealthy people suffering from stress and work pressures. This type of lifestyle leads to many performing badly at work unless every employee will be given time for fun and loosening up. As a result, governments should sponsor all areas of faculties in order to have a healthy economy. In conclusion, i still believe that more money should be given to the teaching of science subjects, although a balance is much appreciated so that the country will develop evenly.